Skip to main content


Community State Bank is one of the few locally owned and operated banks in the area. CSB is headquartered in St. Charles and has eight neighboring branches- St. Charles, Thomas Township, Birch Run, Chesaning, Montrose, Flushing, Albee, and New Lothrop. CSB has been serving the community for over 70 years. We are an equal opportunity employer that encourages and rewards self-direction while providing a solid foundation for people to learn, develop and thrive.

There are 0 positions available at this time.


Community State Bank is an Equal Opportunity Employer